New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2Nd2Come

57 Years old Divorced Caucasian Financial Sector Male Executive (I don't make much money. I do, but almost all of it goes to Ex, and Children, IRS, and State Franchise Tax).
Salt & Pepper hair, 5'7", Brown Eyes, Few extra pounds.
Looking for NO Drama, just seeking Great Excitement, sex, and Fire Works, solely interested in having carnal pleasure and fun, I am mostly looking for exciting girls, women whom also know what they want, and what this is, and are interested in having fun with no aftermath obligations, and issues. I have been sexually active since I was 15, and stile am. Have had the pleasure of lots and lots of beautiful exotic and wild flowers from around the World in every shape, size, and color, but all wild and exotic, which means lots and lots of practice and experience! (Grew Up in London, England in the 70s when everything went.full and exotic flowers from all around the world in every imaginable color, shape, size, and character to practice and experiment with!
I can take a willing, sensational woman to such place that she would lose control of it all, and I'll try to make it last as long as possible

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Since 1979

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Police Station

My Facesitting preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?I Don't Care
Are you into being bound while smothered?No
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMauritanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBroke

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOne who can really let go and let herself get lost in the moment
Our first dateOther than food and drink, definitely savage, passionate sex

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyVoyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNever talk about my experiences, they are extremely personal!

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Trampling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Hurtful and selfish

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyJust a chance encounter at a hotel room ending in passionate, savage sex
Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, My office, In a church
Fantasy sex partner:A sexy voluptuous pretty thing

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Bliss
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Hours of intense SEX and a final explosion that requires 10 minutes of rest before any one can move a finger