New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Married 40 years seeking new friends for sexual reinvigoration

We are a mature cpl in our late 50’s (don't look it or act it) lol who are your normal grandma & granddad next door.
we are super discreet and very respectable.
However , like many of us who are Happy married always have pillow talk, we have been married for 39 years and thought it would be interesting to meet others and play, do a little exploring.

The bottom line is we are not prudes, we like to hang out have some drinks , have been to nude beaches in Jamaica, Hawaii, Tahiti and Bora-Bora enjoy lots of good conversation some great laughs, but at the end maybe a little fun with the right people.

we are by no means hardcore swingers, and we will not post on here we are great looking lol , we are decent looking decent shape looking for a little mature adult fun .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex
Ideal Experience:a very short very well endowed (think of Prince with an 11" erection) spanks my balls in front of wives and makes me come. Then he barebacks my wife, stretching her out and giving her a cream pie, which he then makes me eat.

Swinging Preferences

Travel:Can travel anywhere
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Ultimate fantasy:No swinging, but have been to nude beaches.

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Always

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?35 years
How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate
What do you get most out of ball busting?His painful reaction, It turns me on

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?beach, pool, hot tub

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCBT (cock & ball torture)

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Lactation

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings
Ideal session:Wife wants to control two men through inflicting testicle torment and torture