New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widowed, love music, looking for 1st time exploring CBT

Discreet, widowed slender 5'8", 157lb, retired Grandpa Bi-Sexual Bottom WM. To be honest not real sure I can cum jup with a cuter short story enlight this is my very 1st try looking for a local willing lady to teach/educate me in exploring the new horizon of CBT and train me to handle experiencing different type of fun activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female, Single Male
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches
Ultimate fantasy:After watching a couple vidreos, discovered that CBT is a new fantasy. Another fantasy is having a female that interests me either squatting directly over my mouth or sitting on my face and taking a piss directly in my mouth and making me swallow drink her golden wine.
Real world - loved sharing my bride of 24 plus years with a group of other men invited to gang-bang my wife. Wife did NOT like giving oral, thus it became my duty/responsibility to get the gents up, ready & wet to screw the wife. I'm also looking & interested being a cuckold sexual playmate/partner to an unattached female,
The next section is hard for me to answer since I HAVE NOT explored or experienced any CBT activities yet.

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Soft and light, Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stretching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Haven't, curious to explore, experirence
How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Adult theater
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Adult theater, public park, on the surveyor's pin on vacation where VA-KY-TN state lines meet one summer afternoon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleN/A

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchDepends if I'm just looking for a female or male friend or if I'm seeking a life long partner/wife
Our first dateConsidering first date also being the first time meeting face to face.
Again depends on who one is meeting ... a single female, single male, married wife, married wife & husband couple

BDSM Preferences

I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Foot / shoe worship, Hot wax, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWife and I went to a swinger club north of Akron Ohio, where I meet a lovely blonde lady who told me she had never experience an climax. I must have spent a couple hours or more eating her pussy finally she had a climax. Next time we went I asgasin

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Movie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:My wife was my ultimate sex parftner for 20 plus years.